You are here / Student Center  /  Mercy Health

Mercy Health

Mercy Health

 

Welcome to Mercy Health!  

All Mercy Health Sites:

 

For EPIC Access:

Please provide the following to the Mercy Health EPIC coordinator

(Fran Kokaliaris is the one contact for any Mercy Hospital) FXkokaliaris@mercy.com

Please use the All Epic Access form and submit to the Mercy Health EPIC coordinator for access at least 30 days prior to starting all clinical rotations at any Mercy Facility.

·       All columns must be filled in per the column headers

o   For instructors please provide last 4 of social security

o   For students please provide last 4 of student ID

·       Anyone needing new access will need to sign Mercy’s security agreement form.

o   For instructors, please hand sign and electronically return to the Mercy Health EPIC coordinator as soon as possible.

o   For students, hand signed forms will be maintained on file at their schools

 

mercy HEALTH EPIC TRAINING is a requirement:

·       All instructors new to Mercy Heath must attend a one-day class on designated Thursdays. Please click here for class offerings and contact the Mercy Health EPIC coordinator to reserve a seat.

o   Instructors must have completed training before students will be granted access.

·       Student training touch base with an on-site EPIC trainer must be arranged with the Mercy Health EPIC coordinator for each clinical rotation as soon as possible.

o   Touch base takes about an hour and training directions/expectations will be covered during this time.

o   Online training modules will only be accessible after the touch base meeting.

o   Efforts will be made to arrange the touch base to align with first clinical day.

 

Site specific EPIC training coordinators:

West Hospital             Fran Kokaliaris             FXkokaliaris@mercy.com

Fairfield Hospital        Ellen Hensler             EEHensler@mercy.com

The Jewish Hospital   Maria Phillips             MAPhillips@mercy.com

Anderson Hospital      Jennifer LaCortiglia             JRLacortiglia@mercy.com

Clermont Hospital      Jennifer LaCortiglia             JRLacortiglia@mercy.com

 

Mercy Health Site coordinators for clinical placement

Mercy Health - West Hospital:    Janet Elder JLElder@mercy.com

Mercy Health - Fairfield Hospital:  Laura Brown LCBrown@mercy.com

The Jewish Hospital - Mercy Health:  Janet Elder JLElder@mercy.com

Mercy Health - Anderson Hospital:  Jake Tribull JTTribull@mercy.com

Mercy Health - Clermont Hospital:  Sarah Flint SFlint@mercy.com

About Us

The Tristate Nursing Resource Center is a collaborative initiative facilitated by the The Health Collaborative. The TNRC provides centralized, customer focused nursing education services for schools of nursing and clinical agencies within the Tristate region.

Contact Us

Josh Boyd

CCPS Coordinator 

T: 513-247-6867

E: jboyd@healthcollab.org 

 

Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview